My Book Reviews

  • author: Brandon Sanderson name: Evelyn average rating: 4.58 book published: 2017 rating: 5 read at: 2022/05/13 date added: 2022/05/13 shelves: review: Excellent book.
  • author: Wilson Rawls name: Evelyn average rating: 4.08 book published: 1961 rating: 5 read at: date added: 2022/04/01 shelves: review:
  • author: William Shakespeare name: Evelyn average rating: 3.75 book published: 1597 rating: 5 read at: date added: 2022/04/01 shelves: classics review:
  • author: Susanna Clarke name: Evelyn average rating: 3.81 book published: 2004 rating: 0 read at: date added: 2022/04/01 shelves: to-read review:
  • author: Niccolò Machiavelli name: Evelyn average rating: 3.83 book published: 1531 rating: 0 read at: date added: 2022/04/01 shelves: review: I didn't read the whole thing but I feel like I read Enough of this
  • author: Emily Tesh name: Evelyn average rating: 4.01 book published: 2019 rating: 0 read at: date added: 2022/04/01 shelves: to-read review:
  • author: Dan Russ name: Evelyn average rating: 3.00 book published: 2008 rating: 3 read at: 2018/11/27 date added: 2022/03/20 shelves: christian-books review: I'm going to start off by saying that this was an odd choice for this class – a beginning theology class for a mix of Christians and […]
  • author: The Voice of the Martyrs name: Evelyn average rating: 4.46 book published: 2003 rating: 5 read at: 2022/03/10 date added: 2022/03/10 shelves: christian-books review: I think on reading this I was especially drawn to the story of Aida Shripnikova. (odd, given that it was the most technical. It […]
  • author: Augustine of Hippo name: Evelyn average rating: 4.05 book published: 400 rating: 5 read at: 2022/02/08 date added: 2022/02/08 shelves: christian-books, classics review:
  • author: Kate DiCamillo name: Evelyn average rating: 4.34 book published: 2006 rating: 4 read at: date added: 2022/01/12 shelves: review:
%d bloggers like this: